02-Sep-2021 : The Build Change Guide to Resilient Housing: An Essential Handbook for Governments and Practitioners

Description : The Build Change Guide to Resilient Housing: An Essential Handbook for Governments and Practitioners September 2, 2021, 11am PDT / 12pm MDT / 2pm EDT (60 minutes) Every home should be disaster resilient. By 2030, it is estimated that 40% of the world’s population will live in substandard housing. Most people don’t need new homes -- they need better, more resilient homes.
Weblink : https://www.workcast.com/register?cpak=4545548222467389&mc_cid=35669ca706&mc_eid=72e090f335

click here